BFG logo sm

   Welcome to Ballet Forest Grove!

Heart Drive BannerIt’s our 1st October Heart Drive

Check out our various fundraising areas this month with proceeds towards the Anna & Abby Dance Scholarship fund.  If you can't stop by the studio, simply mail in your donations to:

Ballet Forest Grove
PO Box 1170
Forest Grove, OR 97116

Make checks out to BFG if you'd like to donate to all areas, or specific to Scholarship, make your check out to Anna & Abby Dance Scholarship.

All Donations are tax deductible.  Our TAX ID# 30-0389927




Donate to the Anna & Abby Dance Scholarship Heart Drive by purchasing a heart at Forest Grove Dance Arts. 
100% of all donated funds go directly to scholarships.

The 2014 Spring Anna & Abby Dance Scholarship fund, Awarded a total of $3,555 to the following Company Members:

Hailey New, Clarissa Tolan, Kate O'Day,
Malyssa Robles, Lauren Kness,
Reagan Petersen, Stephanie Cadd,
Alaina McKinnon, Paige Coppedge,
Viviana Bruno

Anna & Abby Dance Scholarship Committee Members:
Cindi McIntyre
Susan Dieter-Robinson
Patty Petersen
Jenn BeLusko
Tami Malloy


(If you're experiencing choppy playback, pause the video, allow the video to buffer for a few moments,
then try playing your video again.)